Creating Real Possibilities in Minnesota
 
AARP Minnesota
30 E. 7th Street
Suite 1200
St. Paul, MN 55101
1-866-554-5381
aarpmn@aarp.org
 

Staff:

Will Phillips, State Director  wphillips@aarp.org

Mary Jo George, ASD for Advocacy  mgeorge@aarp.org

Erin Parrish, ASD for Advocacy & Outreach  eparrish@aarp.org

Seth Boffeli, Communications Director  sboffeli@aarp.org

Jay Haapala, Outreach Director   jhaapala@aarp.org

Raashid (Raa) Yassin, Program Specialist     ayassin@aarp.org

Patti Foster, Financial Adminstrator  pfoster@aarp.org

 

For Media Inquiries Contact: Seth Boffeli at 651-726-5658 or sboffeli@aarp.org

Join the Discussion

0 Comments Add yours