— Address: 5511 Capitol Center Drive, Suite 400 Raleigh, NC 27606 Main toll-free number: 866- 389-5650 State Director: Doug Dickerson – 919-508-0265 ddickerson@aarp.org AARP in Charlotte: Mike Olender – 704- 359-7407, molender@aarp.org AARP in the Triangle: Audrey Galloway – 919-508-0264, agalloway@aarp.org AARP in Wilmington and the Coast: Suzanne Black – 919-274-2598, sblack@aarp.org AARP in the Triad: Cara Townsend – 336-398-4299, ctownsend@aarp.org AARP in Western North Carolina: Rebecca Chaplin – 919-610-4087, rchaplin@aarp.org AARP Advocacy: Charmaine Fuller-Cooper – 919-508-0266, cfcooper@aarp.org AARP en espanol: …