You are invited to join AARP President Eric Schneidewind and AARP’s Legislative Policy Director, David Certner, for a one-hour Q&A style conversation about  tax reform and potential bi-partisan legislation on health care from Senators Alexander and Murray.  Most importantly, you are invited to share your questions and comments with these key AARP leaders.

When:  Thursday, November 9 at 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT noon MT/11 a.m. PT)
How:  Dial: 877-209-3531(toll-free and no PIN required)

As always, the calls will be recorded and stored on the Volunteer Portal – http://volunteer.aarp.org – in the Libraries tab (enter TTH in the search box.)  If you need help logging onto the Portal, please contact the state office, AARP’s Volunteer Help Line at 866-740-7719 or email volunteer@aarp.org.

 

Join the Discussion

0 Comments Add yours