AARP AARP States Health & Wellbeing

Are You Ready for Medicare? AARP is Here to Help

Attend our free webinar and discover the hows, whats and whens of Medicare.

Medicare: Answers to Your Biggest Questions
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Time: 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT/5 p.m. MT/4 p.m. PT

Whether you’re 65 now or will be soon, you won’t want to miss this free webinar from AARP. We’ll be sharing information and advice that can help you understand your options and how to get the coverage you need.

It’s never been easier to get Medicare answers.

1200x675_twitter_financialexploit.jpg

Register today and you’ll discover:

  • HOW and WHEN you should apply for Medicare
  • WHAT coverage options are available
  • WHO is eligible for Medicare
  • WHICH resources and tools can help you make the right decisions

Make your move to Medicare as effortless as possible. Sign up now!

Click here to register.

About AARP States
AARP is active in all 50 states and Washington, DC, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands. Connect with AARP in your state.