AARP AARP States Events

Experience Nevada Ballet Theatre's 2015/16 performances at a special price

TSC-RomeoAndJuliet-762x226


AARP members, friends and family have the opportunity to enjoy Nevada Ballet Theatre's 2015-16 performances - including favorites The NutcrackerCinderella and Romeo and Juliet - at a special price.

This year, the theater has expanded discount seating options at the Smith Center for the Performing Arts in Las Vegas.  Save $20 per ticket on VIP and A-level seating, as well as $15 off B-level seats and $10 off C-level seats.   Tickets may be purchased online by clicking here and entering promo code BOOMER1516.
Tickets may also be purchased in-person at the Smith Center box office (361 Symphony Park Avenue) or by calling 702-249-2000. Mention promo code BOOMER1516 to receive the discount pricing.

2015/16 performances:

A Balanchine Celebration

  • Saturday, November 7 (7:30 PM)
  • Sunday, November 8 (2:00 PM)

The Nutcracker

  • Saturday, December 12 (7:30 PM)
  • Sunday, December 13 (1:00 PM & 5:30 PM)
  • Friday, December 18 (7:30 PM)
  • Saturday, December 19 (2:00 PM & 7:30 PM)
  • Sunday, December 20 (1:00 PM & 5:30 PM)

Cinderella

  • Saturday, February 13 (7:30 PM)
  • Sunday, February 14 (2:00 PM)

Romeo and Juliet

  • Saturday, May 14 (7:30 PM)
  • Sunday, May 15 (2:00 PM)

 

Tickets for all shows are on sale now - offer is good while supplies last.   Purchase online by clicking here and entering promo code BOOMER1516.

Tickets may also be purchased in-person at the Smith Center box office or by calling 702-249-2000. Mention promo code BOOMER1516 to receive the discount pricing.