AARP AARP States Georgia

Just Walk!

Join AARP and walkers from across the U.S for JUST WALK – A Walk With A Doc Program for a FREE virtual walking activity at 10am ET | 9am CT | 8am MT | 7am PT – AARP membership not required. REGISTRATION is REQUIRED. Email confirmation with zoom link provided the day before. Click on dates below to register!

Fitness_Walking App_w March 10.png


March 3 | March 10 | March 17 | March 24 | March 31

About AARP Georgia
Contact information and more from your state office. Learn what we are doing to champion social change and help you live your best life.