AARP AARP States Health & Wellbeing

I Learned My Medicare Choices Today are Important to My Future. What Will You Learn?

How Much Do You Know About Medicare?
What will you learn at our free webinar?

Medicare Essentials: Costs, Coverage & Other Questions Answered
Part 1 - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Time: 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT
Part 2 - Thursday, June 25, 2020
Time: 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

1200x675_twitter_financialexploit.jpg

The decisions you make now could affect what doctors you see, how much you might spend on your health in the future and more. We'll explore the basics of Medicare, as well as important information about telehealth and Medicare coverage during the global Coronavirus pandemic, at this free two-part webinar. You can make confident choices if you have the right information and we're here to help.

Part 1 will help you discover:

  • Medicare basics
  • How and when you should enroll
  • Medicare costs
  • How to change your plan

In part 2, we'll help you get answers about Medicare by providing you the opportunity to ask questions during this Q&A session.

Whether you’re 65 or will be soon, there’s no better time to start exploring your Medicare options.

Click here to register.

About AARP States
AARP is active in all 50 states and Washington, DC, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands. Connect with AARP in your state.