AARP AARP States Caregiving

Learn How to Make Part Time Work

ONLINE CAREER NETWORKING EXPO: Spotlight on Part-Time Work and Skills
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Time: 1-4 p.m. ET/12-3 p.m. CT/11 a.m. - 2 p.m. MT/10 a.m. - 1 p.m. PT

Looking for a job that fits your life and schedule? Part-time work is a great option for experienced workers who want to earn extra money, gain work-life balance or get a job during retirement. Register today for our free online expo to explore the opportunities.

1200x675_twitter_financialexploit.jpg

Attend to:

  • Connect with employers like BAE Systems, American Red Cross and Schwab who are looking for experienced workers
  • Learn useful skills and strategies to help boost your job search success
  • Update and upload your resume to share with companies
  • Join live webinars and explore dozens of interactive videos

Discover ways to find and get your ideal part-time job. Sign up today!

Click here to register.

About AARP States
Contact Information and more from your state office. Learn what we are doing to champion social change and help you live your best life.