AARP Long Island is happy to continue our collaboration with The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CMPAC for discount prices on additional musicals The Rat Pack Lounge, Phantom of the Opera, Annie and Pippin!

On all Friday and Saturday performances at 8pm (7:30PM for Annie), AARP members and their guests will receive 20% off regular admission prices (discounted tickets are $25).  Visit the theater link: www.cmpac.com.* Once signed in, discount code is “APCM18.” You can also contact the box office, Mon.-Sat. 10am-6pm and Sun. between 10am-1pm at 631.218.2810.

Come by the AARP NY table in the theatre lobby before, during or after each show and meet AARP volunteers, staff and other members and to learn more about our work in the community!

See you at the theater! AARP is creating REAL possibilities on Long Island!

*This is not an AARP event.  Any information you provide to the host organization will be governed by its privacy policy. Note: Tickets are not purchased through AARP.  Tickets are purchased directly through the Noel Ruiz Theater privacy policy, and The Noel Ruiz Theater governs how information is used. Above photo/images are approved and provided by theater.

 

 

Join AARP on the following dates/times at:

 

The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CM Performing Arts Center

931 Montauk Highway

Oakdale, NY 11769

  • The Rat Pack Lounge 
    • Saturday, September 8, 2018 8:00 PM
    • Friday, September 14, 2018 8:00 PM
    • Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00 PM
    • Friday, September 21, 2018 8:00 PM
    • Saturday, September 22, 2018 8:00 PM
    • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:30 PM
    • Friday, September 28, 2018 8:00 PM
    • Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:00 PM

 

 

  • Phantom of the Opera
    • Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00 PM
    • Friday, October 19, 2018 8:00 PM
    • Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:00 PM
    • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 7:30 PM
    • Friday, October 26, 2018 8:00 PM
    • Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:00 PM
    • Friday, November 2, 2018 8:00 PM
    • Saturday, November 3, 2018 8:00 PM

 

  • Annie
    • Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:30 PM
    • Saturday, November 24, 2018 7:30 PM
    • Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30 PM
    • Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:30 PM
    • Friday, December 7, 2018 7:30 PM
    • Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:30 PM
    • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:30 PM
    • Friday, December 21, 2018 7:30 PM
    • Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:30 PM

 

  • Pippin
    • Saturday, January 12, 2019 8:00 PM
    • Friday, January 18, 2019 8:00 PM
    • Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:00 PM
    • Friday, January 25, 2019 8:00 PM
    • Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:00 PM
    • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM
    • Friday, February 1, 2019 8:00 PM
    • Saturday, February 2, 2019 8:00 PM

We can’t wait to see you there! Book your tickets now!