AARP AARP States Work & Jobs

Need a Job That Fits Your Life?

FLEXIBLE WORK ONLINE EXPO

Telework, Seasonal, Part-Time and More
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
2:00-5:00 p.m. ET/1:00-4:00 p.m. CT/12:00-3:00 p.m. MT/11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. PT

Looking for more work-life balance? Or a job that lets you work from home? Or extra hours from part-time work? Flexible work might be right for you. Sign up now for our Online Expo and learn more about flexible work options.

1200x1200_facebook_flexpo.jpg

You’ll have the chance to:

  • Meet with dozens of employers and ask them what they’re looking for
  • Learn about tips and strategies for job search success
  • Get tips for writing a resume that could help you get a part‑time job
  • Access live webinars, chats, podcasts and exclusive AARP resources for tips and insights that help you be competitive

Plus, discover upcoming opportunities in leveraging your skills for Census 2020.

Click here to register.

About AARP States
Contact Information and more from your state office. Learn what we are doing to champion social change and help you live your best life.