— AARP Delaware 222 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1630 Wilmington, DE 19801 1-866-227-7441 www.aarp.org/de Media inquiries should be directed to: Kimberly Iapalucci Office: 302-498-6511 kiapalucci@aarp.org

— Hours: AARP Massachusetts is open Monday through Friday, from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Location: One Beacon Street, Suite 2301 | Boston, MA 02108 | Local Map Our location is in downtown Boston, easily accessible via automobile or MBTA. The closest MBTA stops are: Red Line: Park Street; Orange Line: State; Green Line: Park Street or Government Center; Blue Line: State or Government Center. Call: 866-448-3621 Email: ma@aarp.org Fax: 617-723-4224 Members of the press should contact Communications Director Cindy Campbell at 617-305-0515 …

— AARP Wyoming  2020 Carey Avenue, Mezzanine (map) Cheyenne, WY 82009 Phone: 1-866-663-3290 (toll-free) wyaarp@aarp.org Sam Shumway – Wyoming State Director Renee Gamino – Associate State Director for Outreach Tom Lacock – Associate State Director for Communications/State Advocacy Bret Baugh – Senior Operations Associate     For press inquiries only, please contact Tim Lockwood at (307) 432-5802.

— Address: 5511 Capital Center Drive, Suite 400 Raleigh, NC 27606 Main toll-free number: 866- 389-5650 State Director: Doug Dickerson – 919-508-0265 ddickerson@aarp.org Manager of Outreach and Advocacy: Michael Oldender – (704) 359-7407 , molender@aarp.org Manger of Advocacy and Communications Lisa Riegel – 919-508-0273,  lriegel@aarp.org AARP in Charlotte: Laura Cole – 704-466-4560,mailto:lcole@aarp.org AARP in the Triangle: Audrey Galloway – 919-508-0264, agalloway@aarp.org AARP in Wilmington and the Coast: Suzanne Black – 919-274-2598, sblack@aarp.org AARP in the Triad: Mark Hensley – 919 798-9424, …

—   We’d love to hear from you! Here’s how to reach us:   Hours: AARP Kansas is open Monday through Friday, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.   Location: 6220 SW 29th Street, | Suite 300 | Topeka, KS | 66614| Local Map   Call: 866-448-3619   Email: ksaarp@aarp.org   Fax: 785-232-1465   Be sure to stay up-to-date on news important to Kansans 50+ – like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter.   For members of the media only, contact: Mary …

— AARP Idaho is open Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. 250 S. 5th Street, Suite 800 Boise, ID 83702 Local Map Phone: 1-866-295-7284 (toll free) Fax: 208-288-4424 Email: aarpid@aarp.org   For members of the media contact: Randy Simon, 208-705-9147, rsimon@aarp.org   Stay up-to-date on news important to Idaho residents – like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter.

— AARP Connecticut 21 Oak Street, Suite 104 Hartford, CT 06106 Local Map Phone: 1-866-295-7279 (toll-free) Email: ctaarp@aarp.org     Like Us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/AARPCT Follow Us on Twitter: @aarpct Our Mission: AARP is dedicated to enhancing quality of life for all as we age. We lead positive social change and deliver value to members through information, advocacy and service. We help our members live their best lives. We believe strongly in the principles of collective purpose, collective voice, and collective purchasing power. …

— AARP Massachusetts supports community service programs that have a positive impact on individuals and in communities around the state.  We also advocate for our more than 800,000 members and their families on issues including health care and financial security at both the state and federal levels, and engage in voter education activities. Being a friendly and helpful neighbor.  Through AARP Driver Safety, AARP Foundation Tax-Aide, the Massachusetts Money Management Program, and other community initiatives like Create The Good and Drive …