jim scheibel

Don Corrigan of Des Moines has been named winner of the 2016 AARP Iowa Andrus Award for Community Service, AARP’s most prestigious and visible volunteer award.
Kate S Headshot
SAINT PAUL—AARP Minnesota has announced the appointment of Kate Schaefers as its new State President-- the highest state-level volunteer position within the nonprofit, nonpartisan organization that has nearly 660,000 members statewide. Schaefers, a licensed psychologist and consultant, will begin the two-year role immediately.
Search AARP States