Join AARP on Long Island and enjoy  performances at The Argyle Theatre in the heart of downtown Babylon Village! Come by the AARP table in the lobby before, during or after each show and meet AARP volunteers, staff and other members to learn more about what AARP is doing in the local community!

AARP members and guests can receive up to 20% off regular admission tickets for Million Dollar Quartet, Legally Blonde, The Full Monty and Miracle on 34th Street with the code APAT19 at https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/cal/34985.* You can also purchase tickets by visitinghttps://argyletheatre.com and contacting The Argyle’s box office at 631-230-3500.

Join us on the following dates/times:

The Argyle Theatre

34 W Main Street
Babylon, NY 11702

1.) Million Dollar Quartet:

  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 7:30pm

2.) Legally Blonde:

  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 7:30pm

3.) The Full Monty:

  • Thursday, Sept 19, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:30pm

4.) Miracle on 34th Street:

  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 7:30pm

*This is not an AARP event. Any information you provide to the host organization will be governed by its privacy policy.