St. Croix Hospital Board Members

Two St. Croix residents: Kimberly Jones and Troy deChabert-Schuster, who were recently nominated by Governor John P. DeJongh to serve on the Governor Juan F. Luis (JFL) Hospital Board have sailed through a Rules and Judiciary Legislative confirmation hearing in early August.
Search AARP Virgin Islands