AARP AARP States About AARP

It's easy to contact AARP Georgia

63687_39_preview.jpg

 

 

 

 

AARP Georgia serves the state of Georgia from its headquarters in Midtown Atlanta. Our offices are open from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday. You can find us at:

999 Peachtree Street, N.E., Suite 1100
Atlanta, Ga. 30309

Map It!

Phone: 866-295-7281
Fax: 404-815-7940 Or email us at: gaAARP@aarp.org

Media contact: Alisa Jackson, atjackson@aarp.org
Age-Friendly/Livable Communties: Kay Sibetta, ksibetta@aarp.org
Advocacy: Melissa Sinden, msinden@aarp.org
LGBT/Advocacy: Hillary Thomas, hthomas@aarp.org
Augusta: Alice Bennett, abbennett@aarp.org (community presence)
Veterans: Jil Hinds, jhinds@aarp.org

Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

About AARP States
Contact Information and more from your state office. Learn what we are doing to champion social change and help you live your best life.