AARP AARP States Minnesota About AARP

Contact AARP Minnesota

AARP MN Logo





AARP Minnesota State Office
1919 University Avenue, Suite 500St. Paul, MN 55104

1-866-554-5381
aarpmn@aarp.org

STAFF

Patti Foster, Senior Operations Associate - pfoster@aarp.org
Mary Jo George, ASD - Advocacy - mgeorge@aarp.org
Jay Haapala, ASD - Community Outreach - jhaapala@aarp.org
Erin Parrish, ASD - Advocacy & Outreach - eparrish@aarp.org
Will Phillips, State Director - wphillips@aarp.org
Meghan Redmond, Senior Program Specialist - mredmond@aarp.org
Elyse Ruiz - ASD - Community Engagement - eruiz@aarp.org
Carla Zbacnik, ASD - Communications - czbacnik@aarp.org

Join our team! Learn more at careers.aarp.org.

VOLUNTEER

We are looking for volunteers across the state to make a difference in your community. Explore current volunteer opportunities or contact Meghan Redmond at mredmond@aarp.org.


MEDIA

If you need additional information or would like an interview for a feature or a breaking story, contact Carla Zbacnik at 651-202-6009 or czbacnik@aarp.org.


AARP HELP CENTER

Find answers to common questions or get support from our service team at our Help Center. For additional information pertaining to membership, publications, programs & benefits, or general questions, visit our Help page.


BUSINESS INFORMATION

Find information including member benefit proposals, providing services to AARP, requesting an AARP Speaker, Advertising in AARP Media, reprint request, and general contact information.

Contact AARP Minnesota
Contact information and more from your state office. Learn what we are doing to champion social change and help you live your best life.