AARP AARP States Minnesota About AARP

Contact AARP Minnesota

 
Creating Real Possibilities in Minnesota
 

AARP Minnesota State Office
1919 University Ave. Suite 500
St. Paul, MN 55104

1-866-554-5381
aarpmn@aarp.org
 

Staff:

Will Phillips, State Director  wphillips@aarp.org

Seth Boffeli, Communications Director  sboffeli@aarp.org

Patti Foster, Senior Operations Associate   pfoster@aarp.org

Mary Jo George, ASD for Advocacy  mgeorge@aarp.org

Jay Haapala, ASD for Outreach   jhaapala@aarp.org

Erin Parrish, ASD for Advocacy & Outreach  eparrish@aarp.org

Elyse Ruiz, ASD for Outreach   eruiz@aarp.org

Meghan Redmond, Senior Program Specialist  mredmond@aarp.org

 

For Media Inquiries Contact: Seth Boffeli at 651-726-5658 or sboffeli@aarp.org

Contact AARP Minnesota
Contact information and more from your state office. Learn what we are doing to champion social change and help you live your best life.