AARP AARP States Wyoming Volunteering

The 2017 Andrus Awards: Nominations Are Open

Dr. Ethel Percy Andrus

Named after AARP’s founder, Dr. Ethel Percy Andrus, the Andrus Awards honors outstanding individuals who donate their time, skills and passion as a volunteer to support their community and state. Every year we gather at our annual Andrus Awards event and celebrate the dedication of Wyoming’s wonderful volunteers.

We are now accepting nominations for the 2017 Andrus Awards. All nominations must be submitted by June 2nd, 2017. Take some time and nominate a volunteer in your community.

Click here for additional information.

About AARP Wyoming
Contact information and more from your state office. Learn what we are doing to champion social change and help you live your best life.