Content starts here
CLOSE ×
Search
AARP AARP States Minnesota About AARP

Contact AARP Minnesota

AARP MN Logo


Screen Shot 2022-10-06 at 1.43.32 PM.png

AARP Minnesota State Office
1919 University Avenue, Suite 500
St. Paul, MN 55104

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-4 p.m. (CST)*
1-866-554-5381 | aarpmn@aarp.org

*AARP observes Mondays and Fridays as telecommuting workdays.

Screen Shot 2022-10-06 at 1.47.42 PM.png

AARP Minnesota Information Center
Mall of America AARP Information Center (Level 2 West)
228 W. Market
Bloomington, MN 55425





Staff
Mary Jo George, ASD - Advocacy | mgeorge@aarp.org
Jay Haapala, ASD - Community Engagement | jhaapala@aarp.org
Cathy McLeer, State Director |  cmcleer@aarp.org
Erin Parrish, ASD - Advocacy & Outreach | eparrish@aarp.org
Meghan Redmond, ASD - Community Engagement | mredmond@aarp.org
Erin Simon Skoglund, State & Community Engagement Analyst | esimon@aarp.org
Carla Zbacnik, ASD - Communications | czbacnik@aarp.org


Media
If you need additional information or would like an interview for a feature or a breaking story, contact Carla Zbacnik at 651-202-6009 or czbacnik@aarp.org.

Executive Council
The AARP Minnesota Executive Council is a team of volunteer leaders with a variety of skill sets, experiences, and backgrounds. The Executive Council helps shape the strategic direction and execute the mission of AARP Minnesota – ensuring that AARP remains a relevant resource and influential voice for people 50+ in our state and across our communities.

Volunteer
We are looking for volunteers across the state to make a difference in your community. Explore current volunteer opportunities or contact Erin Simon at esimon@aarp.org.

Request a Speaker
To request a speaker for your next event, complete the Speaker Request form.

Help Center
Find answers to common questions about membership, publications, programs & benefits, or get support from our service team at our Help Center.

Business Information
Find information including member benefit proposals, providing services to AARP, requesting an AARP Speaker, Advertising in AARP Media, reprint requests, and general contact information.
Sign up for free information and newsletters from AARP.