AARP AARP States New York Uncategorized

New Discounts at The Gateway Performing Arts Center

Gateway Logo 5

AARP Long Island is thrilled to collaborate with The Gateway Performing Arts Center of Suffolk County, for discounts on select performances during their 68 th season of live theatrical entertainment! The 2018 season features  Nunsense, Memphis, Cabaret at The Gateway Playhouse in Bellport Village and Flashdance the Musical and Disney’s Beauty and the Beast at the Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts on Main Street in Patchogue Village.

AARP members and their guests will receive 20% off the first 6 performances of each main stage performance (first 5 of Memphis) by using the code APGATE18 either at the box office, by telephone at 631-286-1133 or online   Also, stop by our AARP table at the theater lobby, and make your AARP REAL POSSIBILITIES happen on stage this year as AARP Long Island and Gateway will run a contest for one lucky winner to receive a “walk-on role” in one of this year’s live show performances!

Thank you again for your loyalty as a valued AARP member.  See you at the theatre!

Join AARP NY on the following dates/times at:

The Gateway Playhouse (Chorus Line, Cabaret, Memphis & Nunsense)
215 South Country Road, Bellport, NY 11713

The Patchogue Theatre (Flashdance & Beauty and the Beast)
71 East Main Street, Patchogue, NY 11772


  1. June 6 – Sat. June 9, 2:00, 3:00 or 8:00pm shows - Nunsense

    1. Wed Jun 6 2018 8:00 PM
    2. Thu Jun 7 2018 2:00 PM
    3. Thu Jun 7 2018 8:00 PM
    4. Fri Jun 8 2018 8:00 PM
    5. Sat Jun 9 2018 3:00 PM
    6. Sat Jun 9 2018 8:00 PM
  2. July 5 – Sat. July 7, 2:00, 3:00 or 8:00pm shows - Memphis

    1. Thu Jul 5 2018 2:00 PM
    2. Thu Jul 5 2018 8:00 PM
    3. Fri Jul 6 2018 8:00 PM
    4. Sat Jul 7 2018 3:00 PM
    5. Sat Jul 7 2018 8:00 PM
  3. August 1- Sat. August 4, 2:00, 3:00 or 8:00pm shows - Cabaret

    1. Wed Aug 1 2018 8:00 PM
    2. Thu Aug 2 2018 2:00 PM
    3. Thu Aug 2 2018 8:00 PM
    4. Fri Aug 3 2018 8:00 PM
    5. Sat Aug 4 2018 3:00 PM
    6. Sat Aug 4 2018 8:00 PM
  4. August 29 – Sat. September 1, 2:00, 3:00 or 8:00pm shows - Flashdance

    1. Wed Aug 29 2018 8:00 PM
    2. Thu Aug 30 2018 2:00 PM
    3. Thu Aug 30 2018 8:00 PM
    4. Fri Aug 31 2018 8:00 PM
    5. Sat Sep 1 2018 3:00 PM
    6. Sat Sep 1 2018 8:00 PM
  5. December 14 – Sun. December 16, 2:00 or 7:00pm shows - Beauty and the Beast

    1. Fri Dec 14 2018 7:00 PM
    2. Sat Dec 15 2018 2:00 PM
    3. Sat Dec 15 2018 7:00 PM
    4. Sun Dec 16 2018 2:00 PM
    5. Sun Dec 16 2018 7:00 PM
    6. Thu Dec 20 2018 7:00 PM

AARP members and their guests get a 20% discount on tickets at The Gateway. Purchase tickets by contacting the theater box office at 631-286-1133 or order tickets online, using promo code APGATE18.

*These are not AARP events. Any information you provide to the host organization shall be governed by its privacy policy

 

About AARP New York
Contact information and more from your state office. Learn what we are doing to champion social change and help you live your best life.